Wu's Tai Chi Chuan Academy London
News | Competition | Judging | Residential | Workshops | Gradings | Newsletters | Anniversary

Upcoming Events

     
Sat, Nov 18 European Championships Competition in Oxford 2 days
Sat, Nov 25 Power Generation intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Dec 2 Disciples intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Dec 9 Instructors intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Sat, Dec 16 Applications intensive workshop 2.30PM - 5.30PM
Wed, Dec 20 Last class of 2016 6.30PM - 9.00PM
Sat, Jan 6 First class of 2017 11.00AM - 1.00PM
Thu, Jan 11 Chi Kung group course starts 6.30PM - 7.30PM
Thu, Jan 11 Tai Chi group course starts 7.30PM - 9.00PM
Mon, Feb 5 Tai Chi group course starts 6.30PM - 8.00PM
Sat, Feb 24 Tai Chi group course starts 11.00AM - 1.00PM
Thu, May 3 Residential in Dorset 3 - 5 days
Sun, Jun 10 London Competition for Traditional Tai Chi Chuan 9.00AM - 6.00PM
Contact or find us:   Location and address  |  Email info@wustyle-europe.com  |  Telephone 020 7033 3993